Am I smarter than a first grader…. Apparently NOT!

Am I smarter than a first grader.... Apparently NOT!

They do start young… my granddaughter is aware that I just started a blog and don’t have much of a clue as to what I’m really doing. Just thought it would be fun to try and a way to keep a record of my grandkids adventures.
This morning during breakfast she says, “So Grandma, what are you going to blog about today?” I said, “Well, I hadn’t really planned on anything today.” She says, “Well, you know… bloggers have to blog EVERYDAY!” (How does she even know the term “bloggers”??) I said, “Oh, how do you know this?” “Well” she says, “because I watch “The Dog that Blogs.” And then she proceeds to download this Disney show on YouTube so I can learn a thing or two from this blogger dog.
Hmmmm…. I guess I will be tuning in on a regular basis so I won’t miss the latest on blogger etiquette. Even if it IS from a dog, or… a first grader.

One thought on “Am I smarter than a first grader…. Apparently NOT!

  1. Oh that’s really sad … LOL! 🙂 The dog that blogs … hummm – I missed that one. 😉 Cute grandkids. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

